siguenos en Facebook Canal de youtube sígueme en Instagram sígueme en Vimeo

University ofOviedo has educational center in seven campuses distributed in three cities in the centra Asturias area. In it's eleven the faculties are taught degrees of Sciences, Social Juridical Sciences, Art and Humanities and Health Sciences. Some of the these centers offer bilingual itineraries and double degrees.

The fusion of 15 university schools and faculties in six major centers, carried out by the University of Oviedo in the framework of the Campus of International Excellence (CIS), has been set as an example to be followed by the international commission that prepared the Report of the Strategy University 2015, a document that suggests ways of improvement and long-term strategies for Spanish universities.


Faculty of Biology
Science Faculty
Jovellanos Faculty of Commerce, Tourism and Social Sciences
Law School
Faculty of Economics and Business
Faculty of Philosophy and Letters
Faculty of Teacher Education and Education
Faculty of Geology
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
Faculty of Psychology
Faculty of Chemistry